Beyonce Knowles ‘The Mrs Carter Show’ Australian Tour Dates

0
147

Beyonce Knowles –  The Mrs Carter Show tour dates: Wow Beyonce definitely will be busy in Aussie.

Keep watching Celebrity News we have a surprise for you

 Tue 22 Oct – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne – Sold out
 Wed 23 Oct – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne – Sold out
 Fri 25 Oct – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne – Sold out
 Sat 26 Oct – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne – NEW SHOW!
 Mon 28 Oct – Brisbane Entertainment Centre, QLD – Sold out
 Tues 29 Oct – Brisbane Entertainment Centre, QLD – Sold out
 Thu 31 Oct – Allphones Arena, Sydney – Sold out
 Fri 1 Nov – Allphones Arena, Sydney – Sold out
 Sat 2 Nov – Allphones Arena, Sydney – Sold out
 Sun 3 Nov – Allphones Arena, Sydney – NEW SHOW!
 Tue 5 Nov – Adelaide Entertainment Centre, SA – Sold out
 Wed 6 Nov – Adelaide Entertainment Centre, SA – NEW SHOW!
 Fri 8 Nov – Perth Arena, WA – Sold out
 Sat 9 Nov – Perth Arena, WA – NEW SHOW!

*Ticketek is selling for the above venues only.